This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

General Council

Guilherme d' Oliveira Martins, Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation, President of the General Council
Rector of the Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
President of the Luso-American Development Foundation (FLAD)
President of the Oriente Foundation 
EDP Administrator
President of the MillenniumBCP Foundation
Nuno Severiano Teixeira, President of the Board of Directors
Ana Santos Pinto, Board of Directors, Executive Director
Carlos Gaspar, Board of Directors

Carmen Fonseca, Board of Directors
David Castãno, Board of Directors

Pedro Tavares de Almeida, Board of Directors
Rui Branco, Board of Directors

Teresa Ferreira Rodrigues, Board of Directors

fct       fcsh        bcp       

edp        edp        ribei